Header Ads Widget

How To Delete Facebook Account permanently 2021.

 HOW TO DELETE FACEBOOK ACCOUNT PERMANENTLY 2021 - FB DELETE





Today we are going to learn how to delete facebook account permanently, deleting and deactivating Facebook are completely different things. I will showing you both first we are going to learn how to deactivate facebook. if you deactivate your Facebook account your account would be disappear for a certain duration of time. but once you login back using the same ID and password all your information would be restored and you can regain access to your Facebook data to deactivate your Facebook account. first of all go to the Facebook page enter your ID and password and click on login.

now click here and go to settings here under security settings click on deactivate your account. now click on deactivate your account again. here you have to give the reason for deactivating your Facebook select any appropriate reason and click on deactivate like I am selecting the reason this is temporary and I'll be back, now click on close now click on deactivate button here click on deactivate now you will be immediately logged out of your Facebook account and your account would be deactivated except, your name in the friend list of your friends in your sent messages everything would be disappear from Facebook including your profile picture your name comments etc until you come back now after the activation.

I'll show you the method to delete facebook account permanently, since I have to show you the procedure for deleting account I am logging in back but before we move to delete facebook account let me tell you one thing after deletion of your Facebook account you will loss all your data and information forever and you can never revert them back so before proceeding further I recommend you to download a copy of your facebook data. so that you can use them anytime you want let's see how do we do that now click here and go to settings here in the journal setting page click on download a copy of your facebook data. 

you can see start my Archie button click on 
it dialog box has opened click on start my Archie button. the moment you do that Facebook will start getting your backup data and a mail will be sent to the Associated email account containing a download link click on OK. now open your email account enter your credentials click on sign-in here you can see email from Facebook now click on it here click on this link and you will be redirected to the download page now click on download archieve and enter your facebook password to continue now click on submit here. 

select the location of the file and click on save your data will be downloaded in the zip format now once your backup data has been downloaded you are all set to delete your facebook account for this tie this URL to your address bar and hit enter now click on delete my account here you need to clear this security check enter your password and select the pictures which shows a wristwatch. 


Table of content:-
1.how to delete Facebook account 2021.
2.how to deactivate Facebook account 2021.
3.delete Facebook account. 
4. Deactivate Facebook account. 
5.how to delete Facebook account permanently in 2021.



I am doing that now click on okey now click on ok again once you do that you will be immediately logged out of your Facebook account now you are done with all the steps and your deletion request has been submitted remember friends it takes up to 14 days to delete your Facebook account permanently so avoid opening your account for the next 14 days according to Facebook policies it may take up to 90 days to delete all the things like photos status updates and everything from Facebook database permanently


how you can delete your Facebook account permanently   first of all let's open the Facebook app if you don't have the Facebook app you can always go to Google and open Facebook from there once there click on the top right corner and scroll down to where it says settings click on settings and then again scroll down to where it says your Facebook information in here click on account ownership and control now choose deactivation and deletion in the second option not choose delete account and click on continue now scroll down to the bottom of the page and again click on delete account now enter your password to confirm your identity then again click on delete account.


it says that you are about to permanently delete your account and you will have 30 days to reactivate your account and cancel the deletion process alright once you click on delete account your Facebook account will be deactivated for 30 days and you will have the time period of 30 days to reactivate your account.
if you don't sign in again to Facebook for 30 days after that your account will be permanently deleted all our guys are you perform this video helpful if you did please leave a like and thanks for watching also if you have any questions 

Post a Comment

0 Comments